OFFICE OF THE ELECTION SUPERVISOR for the INTERNATIONAL BROTHERHOOD OF TEAMSTERS 1990 M STREET, N.W., SUITE 650 WASHINGTON, D.C. 20036 844-428-8683 TOLL FREE electionsupervisor@ibtvote.org www.ibtvote.org

Richard W. Mark *Election Supervisor*

NOTICE OF CANDIDATE ACCREDITATION

On August 31, 2020, petitions were submitted to the Office of the Election Supervisor by the Vairma/Herrera 2021 Teamster Power Slate. The petitions requested certification of the following members as accredited candidates for the offices named below:

MEMBERS OF THE VAIRMA/HERRERA 2021 TEAMSTER	
POWER SLATE SEEKING ACCREDITED CANDIDATE STATUS	
CANDIDATE	OFFICE SOUGHT
Steve Vairma	General President
Ron Herrera	General Secretary-Treasurer
James Curbeam	At-Large Vice President
Marcus King	At-Large Vice President
Bernadette	At-Large Vice President
McCulloch Kelly	
Greg Nowak	At-Large Vice President
Brian Aldes	Central Region Vice President
Nina Bugbee	Central Region Vice President
Jesse Case	Central Region Vice President
Tom Gesualdi	Eastern Region Vice President
Paul Markwitz	Eastern Region Vice President
Maria Perez	Eastern Region Vice President
Robert Mele	Southern Region Vice President
Josh Zivalich	Southern Region Vice President
Jason Rabinowitz	Western Region Vice President
Eric Tate	Western Region Vice President
Karla Schumann	Western Region Vice President

The Office of the Election Supervisor has reviewed the submitted petition signatures using a statistical sampling method, and has determined that the petitions contain more than the minimum number of complete, valid signatures to accredit each member of Vairma/Herrera 2021 Teamster Power Slate named above. Each candidate listed above is accredited under Article X, Section 4(b) of the *2021 Election Rules*.

NOTICE OF CANDIDATE ACCREDITATION MEMBERS OF VAIRMA/HERRERA 2021 TEAMSTER POWER SLATE September 16, 2020 Page 2

OES expects to issue a certification of accreditation with additional information about the accreditation process.

Dated: September 16, 2020 Washington, D.C.

Vile, Mycen Richard W. Mark

Election Supervisor